bradThe Ultimate Book Club Experience:

Over the last year, fans have joined me in reading or re-reading one of my thrillers each month as part of the “Ultimate Reader Experience.”  By popular demand, this March, we kicked off the “Ultimate Book Club Experience.”

It’s no surprise that so many of you are part of book clubs.  They provide a great escape and a chance to get together with friends to talk about great books, as well as the events, places, and people that shape our world.

Because of your input, our Ultimate Book Club Experience will include the ULTIMATE in food and beverage recommendations, insider tips about some of the most exciting destinations in the world, thought-provoking conversation starters, and a glance at some of the ultimate gear both Scot Harvath and I use.  Our goal is to help you become the ultimate host (or member) of your book club!

We also know how much you enjoy our monthly contests and terrific prizes, so each month, we’ll be bringing you a new challenge along with some amazing prizes!  Every step of the way, including the launch of my newest thriller, ACT OF WAR, I’ll be right there with you, sharing my own personal insights.

You won’t want to miss a month, or even a moment of what we have planned – including our newsletter, which will bring you exciting exclusive content each month.

Enjoy The Ultimate Book Club Experience.

Sincerely yours,

Brad Thor

Here are my books in order:

The Lions Of Lucerne
Path Of The Assassin
State Of The Union
The First Commandment
The Last Patriot
The Apostle
Foreign Influence
The Athena Project
Full Black
Black List
Hidden Order
Act Of War